Home Contact Us Activities Media Calendar Maroon         NERxButtonPlease Donate to the NER   User Log In NMRA logo f logo RGB White 250




Click map to

view a

larger file


Alouette Division #03

Areas Served: The province of Quebec in Canada

As of August, 2006, the division is in-active.


Central New York Division #10

Areas Served: Herkimer, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, and Otsego Counties, the upper half of Chenango County, the western halves of Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery and St. Lawrence Counties, and the eastern tip of Delaware County in New York

Website: http://www.cnynmra.org


Eastern Canada #12

Areas Served: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador

Website: https://easterncanadadivision.wordpress.com/


Garden State Division #04

Areas Served: Sussex, Passaic, Bergen, Warren, Morris, Essex, Union, Somerset, Hudson, Hunterton and Middlesex counties in New Jersey, and Richmond county in New York

Website: http://www.nergsd.com


Green Mountain Division #13

Areas Served: Addison, Caledonia, Chittendon, Essex, Franklin, Grand Isle, Lamoille, Orange, Orleans, Rutland, Washington, Windham and Windsor Counties in Vermont.

Website: http://www.greenmountainnmra.com


Hub Division #02

Areas Served: Barnstable, Dukes, Essex, Franklin, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfork, Plymouth, Suffolk and Worcester Counties in Massachusetts

Website: http://www.hubdiv.org


Hudson Valley Division #09

Areas Served: Duchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan or Ulster Counties in New York

Website: https://www.facebook.com/HVrailroad/


Hudson Berkshire Division #07

Areas Served: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Greene, Franklin, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady and Schoharie Counties, the eastern halves of Fulton, Hamilton, Mongomery and St. Lawrence Counties in New York, Berkshire County in Massachusetts and Bennington County in Vermont

Website: http://www.hudson-berkshire.org


Lakeshores Division #15

The newest division to join with the Northeastern Region of the NMRA.  New York Counties Served: Cayuga, Seneca, Wayne, Ontario, Yates, Steuben, Monroe, Livingston, Orleans, Genesee, and Wyoming.

Website:  http://lakeshoresnmra.org/


Little Rhody Division #06

Areas Served: Rhode Island and Bristol County in Massachusetts

Website: http://www.littlerhodydiv.org/


Metro North Division #14

Areas Served: Westchester and Fairfield counties in New York

Website: http://metronorthnmra.org


Nutmeg Division #05

Areas Served: Hartford, Litchfield, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland and Windham Counties of Connecticut, and Hampden and Hampshire Counties of Massachusetts

Website: http://www.nutmegdivision.com


Seacoast Division #08

Areas Served: Maine and New Hampshire

Website: http://seacoastnmra.org


Sunrise Trail Division #01

Areas Served: Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Queens, and Suffolk Counties in New York

Website: http://www.sunrisetraildiv.com