Central New York Division #10
Areas Served: Chenango, Delaware, Herkimer, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, and Otsego Counties, and the western halves of Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery and St. Lawrence Counties in New York. Website

Eastern Canada #12
Areas Served: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador. Website

Garden State Division #04
Areas Served: Sussex, Passaic, Bergen, Warren, Morris, Essex, Union, Somerset, Hudson, Hunterdon and Middlesex counties in New Jersey, and Richmond County in New York. Website

Green Mountain Division #13
Areas Served: Addison, Caledonia, Chittenden, Essex, Franklin, Grand Isle, Lamoille, Orange, Orleans, Rutland, Washington, Windham and Windsor Counties in Vermont. Website

Hub Division #02
Areas Served: Barnstable, Dukes, Essex, Franklin, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, Suffolk and Worcester Counties in Massachusetts. Website

Hudson Berkshire Division #07
Areas Served: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Greene, Franklin, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady and Schoharie Counties, the eastern halves of Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery and St. Lawrence Counties in New York, Berkshire County in Massachusetts and Bennington County in Vermont. Website

Hudson Valley Division #09
Areas Served: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan and Ulster Counties in New York. Website

Lakeshores Division #15
Areas Served: Cayuga, Seneca, Wayne, Ontario, Yates, Steuben, Monroe, Livingston, Orleans, Genesee, and Wyoming Counties of New York. Website

Little Rhody Division #06
Areas Served: Rhode Island and Bristol County in Massachusetts. Website

Metro North Division #14
Areas Served: Westchester County in New York and Fairfield County in Connecticut. Website

Nutmeg Division #05
Areas Served: Hartford, Litchfield, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland and Windham Counties of Connecticut, and Hampden and Hampshire Counties of Massachusetts. Website

Seacoast Division #08
Areas Served: Maine and New Hampshire. Website

Southern Tier Division #16
Areas Served: Broome, Chemung, Cortland, Schuyler, Tioga, and Tompkins Counties in New York and Bradford and Tioga Counties in Pennsylvania.

 Sunrise Trail Division #01
Areas Served: Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Queens, and Suffolk Counties in New York. Website


Alouette Division #03
Areas Served: The province of Quebec in CanadaAs of August, 2006, the division is inactive.